Catholic Committee on Scouting (CCS)

Diocese of Wichita, Kansas

Eagle Scout Certificates

If you are seeing this and belong to a different diocese, please contact your diocesan representative about these. You can find who to contact by visiting the NCCS website (see Related Links).

The CCS is able to provide 2 certificates to Scouts who have earned the rank of Eagle. Pictured below are the certificates from the National Catholic Committee on Scouting and the Knights of Columbus. Both certificates are complete except for the Grand Knight's signature on the Knights of Columbus certificate.

For those in the Wichita Diocese, to request these certificates, please go to the Forms page in this website.

NCCS Eagle Scout certificate

Knights of Columbus Eagle Scout certificate




Last updated 2/22/12